Study Groups

The Los Angeles Society Invites You!


Irvine

dave@davebattles.com or call (805)729-4445

Tuesdays at 7pm

 

Marina del Rey Wed. 7:30 PM

Patti Snyder 310 577-7047 PSnyder@Mamatt.com 

 

Lake Elsinore - Call first  

Antoinette Hall 310 936-7243 antoinetteone@gmail.com
Pato Banton 310 877-6502 patoobanton@hotmail.com  

 

Rancho Palos Verdes 

Dianne Bishop 310 544-1715 Dbishop310@aol.com Will Host

 

Rancho Palos Verdes 

Michael L Smith 310 613-2636 unclechiro@msn.com call for info

 

Whittier & Venice Beach on Sundays 

Norman Ingram 562 698-2122 norlastar@aol.com On Call 24/ 7

 

Cypress Mon. 8:00 PM 

Dave Tucker 714 768-9131 davidjtucker@gmail.com Mon. at 8PM

 

Temple City Wed. 7:00 PM & Sun. 1:30 PM 

Larry & Donna Whelan 626 287-7775 lwhelan@sbcglobal.net 

 

North Hills 

Ricardo Choto 818 922-5736 NebadonGuy@aol.com Call

 

Tujunga Thu. 7:00 PM 

Karen Pike 818 353-0668 kintuite@ca.rr.com 

 

Valencia 2nd Thu. 

Margo Sherwood 661 287-0017 will@thesherwoodgroup.com 

Location alternates monthly between Palmdale & Valencia

 

Victorville area 2nd & 4th Sat.

Cheryl & Thomas Boyles 760 508-5271 Cheryl@WrightwoodYogaShack.com 

 

Temecula Wed TBA 

Andrea Barnes 951 623-6715 andbarnes@gmail.com 

  

San Juan Capistrano

Jerry Dalton 310 625-5997 gsdalton@mail.com Please call for info on study groups in Spanish in LA/Orange Counties

 

Aneheim Thu. 7:00 PM

Pierre & Marlene 714 801-3059 pierre_chicoine@yahoo.com
Chicoine also 714 761-0102

 

Palmdale 

Mark Thornbury 661 272-9241 fandor@sbcglobal.net call/Email

 

Ventura Fri 7:00 PM

Barrie Bedell H 805 650-1565 barriebedell@att.net
also C 805 695-0079 

 

Santa Paula 

John & Elizabeth Callahan 805 525-4447 eli.callahan@gmail.com
We warmly welcome new readers

 

Santa Barbara Wed. 7:00 PM

Michael & Donna Hanna 805 845-5571 donnahanna777@gmail.com 303 648-1009 and michaelahanna@gmail.com 

 

Santa Barbara Wed 7:30 PM 

K. Brendi Poppel 805 884-6166 kbrendi@yahoo.comThird


Bakersfield 

Deborah Goaldman 661 871-9578 goaldmand@yahoo.com Call

 

Twin Oaks Sat. 7:00 PM 

Georgia Miehi 661 867-2486 miehi@hotmail.com 

 

Tehachapi

Tom & Marie 551 821-1369 tomvasile@att.net Call

 

If you plan to attend a study group, before visiting, we encourage you to ask about the group's format. Urantia Study groups are independent and vary widely in their approach to study and spiritual practice.
Diverse and autonomous study groups form the grass-roots social structure for interaction between Urantia Book students. Although each individual group is unique, each shares a common goal, to explore the advanced truths and cosmic concepts revealed in The Urantia Book. "Whosoever will, let him come."